• DE
  • EN
  • FR
  • International Database and Gallery of Structures



The Structurae Team would like to especially thank the following individuals for their important contributions to Structurae:

  • Dr. Sanjay Arwade, Associate Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Bonifacio Barrio Hijosa
  • René Beideler
  • Philip Bourret
  • Ian G. Bowie, Department of Civil Engineering, The University of Sydney, Australia
  • Albert Cariaux
  • Les R. Center
  • Dr. Hubert Chanson, Department of Civil Engineering, The University of Queensland, Australia
  • Robert Cortright, www.bridgeink.com
  • Bernard Evrard
  • Klaus Föhl
  • Oliver Freitag
  • Kazuyasu Hinooka
  • Yoshito Isono
  • Katrin Janberg
  • Mireille Janberg
  • Inge Kanakaris-Wirtl
  • Vincent Le Quéré
  • Jet Lowe
  • Harald Lutz
  • Roland C. May
  • Gérard Métron
  • Jean-Marc Morand
  • Adrien Mortini
  • Jacques Mossot
  • Centa Niebling
  • Roland Nizet
  • Luc Nueffer
  • Dr. John Ochsendorf, Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Architecture, Massachusetts Instititue of Technology
  • Olivier Petit
  • Pintér András
  • Ben Schafer, Assoc. Prof. Dept. of Civil. Engineering, Johns Hopkins University
  • Frank L. Stahl
  • Peter Stephany
  • Dr. Wolfhardt & Renate Schmidt
  • Bruno Vacher
  • Heidi Zengerling
  • Karin Zimmermann, sbp GmbH

Of course just as many thanks are due to everyone else who has contributed to Structurae and helped make it what it has become today. The number of people involved is unfortunately too numerous to mention, but Structurae certainly would not be what it is today without all the support it has received in the past.