Diversion dams

The database currently contains a total of 26 structures in this category.

Legend: entry with pictures, new entry (30 days), updated entry (14 days)

# Name Year Location Status
1 Angostura Diversion Dam 1934 Sandoval County (NM) USA in use
2 Avalon Dam 1907 Eddy County (NM) USA in use
3 Black Canyon Diversion Dam 1924 Emmett (ID) USA in use
4 Boise River Diversion Dam 1908 Ada County (ID) USA in use
5 Camp Dyer Diversion Dam 1926 Maricopa County (AZ) USA in use
6 Carson River Diversion Dam 1905 Churchill County (NV) USA in use
7 Derby Diversion Dam 1905 Storey County (NV) USA in use
8 Diversion Dam at Seleucia Pieria Seleucia Pieria Turkey
9 Dodson Diversion Dam 1910 Phillips County (MT) USA in use
10 Easton Diversion Dam 1929 Kittitas County (WA) USA in use
11 Faraday Diversion Dam Estacada (OR) USA in use
12 Funks Dam 1976 Colusa County (CA) USA in use
13 Imperial Diversion Dam 1938 Imperial County (CA) USA - Yuma County (AZ) USA in use
14 Isleta Diversion Dam 1934 New Mexico (NM) USA in use
15 Jordan River Dam 1911 British Columbia (BC) Canada in use
16 Leasburg Diversion Dam 1919 Las Cruces (NM) USA in use
17 Manuel Lorenzo Pardo Diversion Dam 2008 Zaragoza Spain in use
18 Palo Verde Diversion Dam 1958 Riverside County (CA) USA in use
19 Red Bluff Diversion Dam 1964 Red Bluff (CA) USA in use
20 Rio Cobre Dam 1876 Saint Catherine Jamaica in use
21 Roza Diversion Dam 1939 Kittitas County (WA) USA in use
22 San Acacia Diversion Dam 1934 Socorro County (NM) USA in use
23 Sun River Diversion Dam 1915 Lewis and Clark County (MT) USA - Teton County (MT) USA in use
24 Three-Mile Falls Dam 1914 Umatilla (OR) USA in use
25 Willwood Diversion Dam 1924 Park County (WY) USA in use
26 Wind River Diversion Dam 1925 Morton (WY) USA