• de
  • en
  • fr
  • International Database for Civil and Structural Engineering

Puerto Rico

Administrative divisions

# Name Type
1 Aguada city / town
2 Arecibo city / town
3 Caguas city / town
4 Carolina city / town
5 Cayey city / town
6 Mayagüez city / town
7 Naranjito city / town
8 Peñuelas city / town
9 Ponce city / town
10 San Juan city / town
11 Trujillo Alto city / town



There currently are no companies listed for this location, however, if there are subordinate locations then these may contain associated companies.


There currently are no persons linked to this geographic entry. There may be persons associated with subordinate administrative subdivisions.

General Information

Name: Puerto Rico
Type: island

Relevant Websites

There currently are no relevant webpages listed.

Relevant Literature

There currently are no relevant publications listed.

Internal Information
Geo-ID: 11479
Created: 28/10/1998
Last Updated: 22/07/2014