• de
  • en
  • fr
  • International Database for Civil and Structural Engineering


Administrative divisions

# Name Type
1 Apache County county
2 Cochise County county
3 Coconino County county
4 Gila County county
5 Graham County county
6 Greenlee County county
7 La Paz County county
8 Maricopa County county
9 Mohave County county
10 Navajo County county
11 Pima County county
12 Pinal County county
13 Santa Cruz County county
14 Yavapai County county
15 Yuma County county



There currently are no companies listed for this location, however, if there are subordinate locations then these may contain associated companies.


There currently are no persons linked to this geographic entry. There may be persons associated with subordinate administrative subdivisions.

General Information

Name: Arizona
Type: state
Capital: Phoenix
Land mass: 294,285 km2
Population: 6,392,017 (estimated in 2010)
Largest cities:

Relevant Literature

There currently are no relevant publications listed.

  • About this
    data sheet
  • Geo-ID
  • Date created
  • Last Update